Fizzy Thoughts

Dueling Monsters: link to your reviews here!

with 11 comments

Are you reading The Call of Cthulhu for Dueling Monsters? If so, don’t forget to leave a link to your review/thoughts in the comments. You have until October 30th…I’ll be posting links to everyone’s posts in the wrap-up post on October 31st. And as a reminder, that would be the same post in which I declare Cthulhu the winner. And where I’ll declare one lucky participant the winner of a cuddly plush Cthulhu. (Don’t worry, he won’t slobber.)

*And I’m not really here right now…I’m off on vacation. I promise to stop by and read everyone’s thoughts after I get home. In the meantime, Cthulhu has his eye on you.

**And if you’re reading Dr. Moreau, don’t forget to pop over to Heather’s blog and leave your link with her!

Written by softdrink

October 15, 2011 at 6:00 am

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That Cthulhu is one scary looking dude! I can’t wait to hear everyone’s thoughts on the books!

    zibilee

    October 15, 2011 at 6:59 am

  2. My review goes up Monday for Cthulhu and Tuesday for Moreau. I’m such an equal opportunity reader. 🙂

    Trisha

    October 15, 2011 at 7:14 am

  3. I still need to read both of these!

    Stephanie

    October 15, 2011 at 7:15 am

  4. I read this one, but haven’t read Moreau yet… Must get cracking!

    Kailana

    October 15, 2011 at 9:27 am

  5. I liked this one a lot. Non-Euclidean geometry for the win!

    http://scififantasyhorror.blogspot.com/2011/10/book-review-call-of-cthulhu-by-h-p.html

    Nick

    October 15, 2011 at 6:45 pm

  6. I loved the mythology, but I wanted more! My review

    Trisha

    October 17, 2011 at 9:24 am

  7. it was really good! i only read the first one, but now i need to read more… i became an addict i think…

    Klara

    October 19, 2011 at 1:16 pm

  8. I’ve finished this one…off to give Wells a try. Here’s my review (apologies in advance…..): http://myreadersblock.blogspot.com/2011/10/call-of-cthulhu-review.html

    Bev@My Reader's Block

    October 19, 2011 at 8:03 pm

  9. Hey Jill – I finally posted my review … nothing like waiting until the VERY last minute. 🙂

    http://age30books.blogspot.com/2011/10/call-of-cthulhu-quick-thoughts.html

    Heather J.

    October 30, 2011 at 6:37 pm


Leave a comment